Phlegethon Vinyl – Black


Phlegethon – Full Length Vinyl 2017
Released by Rotten Roll Rex | Official license by Comatose Music

1. Plagued By Obscurity
2. Mutilation Above Salvation
3. Of Maggots And Disease
4. Malus Invictus
5. Abominated Impurity Of The Oppressed
6. Condemned To Dismemberment
7. Wretched Incantations
8. Manifestation Of Agony
9. Decaying Suffering
10.Asphyxiation Upon Phlegethon
11.He Who Sleeps (Morbid Angel Cover)

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight600 g